(speechless)

I think this speaks for itself. And the dead.

This entry was posted in Effed up art, Hall of Shame. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to (speechless)

  1. jumbly says:

    The green one might be a Cabbage Patch Kid gone wrong.

    And is that a plate of nail polish? weird.

  2. pantrypuff says:

    I didn’t even notice that! I was too mesmerized by It Which Shall Not Be Named. I love how people notice different things about these pics 🙂

  3. Forrest Preece says:

    Lauranne decided to teach her boyfriend a lesson for being unfaithful. In the middle of the night she hung the painting so it would be the first thing he saw when he woke up.

  4. Lilly says:

    This is awesome!!! Where do you find these? They can’t all be from the Austin MLS.

    • pantrypuff says:

      Most of them are, actually. Well, a lot from Round Rock, Smithville, etc., but Austin is just as guilty. I have one from Cleveland and am checking out a fun site in Phoenix. If you know of any great MLS sites, let me know!

      Andrea

      • Lilly says:

        I will definitely scour the Tallahassee MLS for some good ones for ya. I’m not witty enough for captions but I know a crap photo when I see one!

  5. Todd says:

    The cult needs to finish its Blood Casting Ceremony before the closing.

  6. Me says:

    Why is that furniture at such odd angles? Like that dresser is longer than the wall and blocking access to the armoir.

  7. Heather says:

    Re: Furniture at odd angles… I think they were trying to create a “beauty corner”; I can’t say that they did a good job of that!

Leave a Reply

