Throwback Thursday!

Central Texas has a lot to offer in the Retro-Without-Meaning-To-Be category. Personally, I think we should not scorn such decor, but pay homage to it as a symbol of days gone by.

(Smithville, Burnet TX)

This entry was posted in Real Estate, Throwback Thursday. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Throwback Thursday!

  1. WifeMotherMe says:

    Holy hell that hurt! I am now blind tyvm!

  2. marta says:

    That middle pic’s wallpaper made me dizzy!!!

  3. Megan says:

    “Grandma take me home, Grandma take me home…” Sliver by Nirvana Yep, that song came into my head when I saw these pictures…just like my grandma’s old house.

  4. Livs says:

    It looks like there should be a lot of really creepy dolls in the 2nd one.

  5. Heather says:

    Was all of this found in ONE house???

  6. Ninjamedic says:

    My parents had palm frond wallpaper very similar to the first one in the living room when I was a kid; that photo nearly gave me a flashback!

Leave a Reply

